Download Olamide – Carpe Diem Full Album

Full Album Olamide Carpe DiemΒ  Mp3

Olamide ybnl finally comes out with his 2020 project Album β€œCarpe Diem”. The 12-track album features 6 artists,
they are Peruzzi,Β Omah Lay,Β Fireboy DML,Β Bella Shmurda,Β Bad Boy Timz, andΒ Phyno. Producers includeΒ P. Prime,Β Pheels,Β ID Cabasa,Β Young John, andΒ V. Stix.


1. Olamide – Plenty ft. Fireboy Dml ||Β DOWNLOAD MP3Β­

2. Olamide – Unconditionally ft. Peruzzi ||Β DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Olamide – Loading ft. Badboytims ||Β DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Olamide – Shilalo ft. Phyno ||Β DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Olamide – Do Better ||Β DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Olamide – At Your Service ||Β DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Olamide – Triumphant ft. Bella Shmurda ||Β DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Olamide – Another Level ||Β DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Olamide – Chimichanga ||Β DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Olamide – Infinity Ft Omah Lay ||Β DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Olamide – Eru || β€ŒDOWNLOAD MP3

12. Olamide – Greenlight ||Β DOWNLOAD MP3

By Admin

4 thought on “Album :Olamide – Carpe Diem”

Leave a Reply