EP Album :Reminisce – Vibes and Insha Allah

Reminisce – Vibes and Insha Allah EP Available for Download.

Reminisce comes with a brand new album work called Vibes & Insha Allah he featured Tiwa-savage,  Firboy on the New Ep .

Download & Enjoy Below

Vibes and Insha Allah” EP tracklist below;

  1. Download Vibes (feat. MO & Fatimah Safaru)

  2. Download Gbedu

  3. Download Jogodo

  4. Download Ogaranya (feat. Fireboy DML)

  5. Download Eja Osan (feat. Tiwa Savage)

  6. Download Over 2.5

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply