DMW (Davido Music Worldwide) record artist – Aboriomoh Femi Raymond pseudonym Dremo is jumping on another new track which is the successor of his recently released single Wahala Dey which was released a few days ago.

On this newly released track Dremo has tagged this – Pepper and it was produced by – Mosessbeats.

Download Dremo CodeName Vol. 2 EP (Full Album)

1. Dremo – Pepper || DOWNLOAD MP3
2. Dremo – Collect || DOWNLOAD MP3
3. Dremo – Alasheju || DOWNLOAD MP3
4. Dremo – Stfu || DOWNLOAD MP3
5. Dremo – Sweet Pain ft. The Flowolf || DOWNLOAD MP3
6. Dremo – Pray || DOWNLOAD MP3
7. Dremo – Sharp Sharp ft. Falz || DOWNLOAD MP3
8. Dremo – Konjinaba ft. Naira Marley || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Dremo –Β Who’s Your Guy?|| DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Dremo –Β Gugudemap (feat. Lil Frosh, Sinzu, Idowest & Knucklez)|| DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Dremo –Β Ghetto Luv (feat. Peruzzi)||DOWNLOAD MP3Β 

12. Dremo –Β Mabel (feat. Davido)||DOWNLOAD MP3Β 



By Admin

Leave a Reply