Tracklist for AfroSoul EP by WurlD

WurlD finally delivers his promised extended play project titled β€œAfroSoul.”

The project contains a total of 7 tracks with a guest appearance from Zeal VVIP.

Tracklist for AfroSoul EP by WurlD:

1. National Anthem (Growing Wings) ||Β DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Ghost World ||Β DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Love Nobody ||Β DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Story ||Β DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Wayo (Kpe Le Wu) ||Β DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Can’t Come Outside ||Β DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Birthday Song & Palmwine Riddem (feat. Zeal VVIP) ||Β DOWNLOAD MP3

By Admin

Leave a Reply