Simi – Restless II Album DOWNLOAD

ALBUM Simi – Restless II

Simi – Restless II Download. Download and listen to this new Album from Simi titled – Restless II Album. The Project is available here for download

Simi Restless II EP by Simi enlisted 6 exclusive tracks with features from Adekunle Gold, Wurld and Ms Banks.


1.No Longer Beneficial || DOWNLOAD MP3

2.There For You (feat. Ms Banks) || DOWNLOAD MP3

3.City Lights || DOWNLOAD MP3

4.Trigged (feat. WurlD) || DOWNLOAD MP3

5.Undeserving || DOWNLOAD MP3

6.Bites The Dust (feat. Adekunle Gold) || DOWNLOAD MP3

By Admin

2 thought on “Album :Simi – Restless II”

Leave a Reply