ckay album download

ckay album download

DOWNLOAD Album CKay – Boyfriend EP

Ckay comes with a brand new one Album EP called Boyfriend – The Album “Boyfriend” featured Oxlade, Kidi, Amaarae and Bianca Costa .the project, ‘Boyfriend‘ EP contain 7 songs. is available here for Streaming and download.

CKay Boyfriend EP Tracklist:

  1. Felony   Download

  2. Show My Side (feat. Amaarae)  Download

  3. Jeje De Whine   Download

  4. Isabella   Download

  5. Skoin Skoin (feat. Bianca Costa)   Download

  6. Mezebu feat. Oxlade & KiDi  Download

  7. Kiss Me Like You Miss   Download

By Admin

3 thought on “Album: Boyfriend EP by CKay”

Leave a Reply